Home>comune>settori>staffsegretario>sistemiinformativi
Sistemi Informativi

Sistemi Informativi

Sede Piazza Del Popolo - Palazzo A.
83100 Avellino

Responsabile Dott. Vincenzo Gambale
email : vincenzo.gambale@comune.avellino.it
Tel. 0825/200222

Staff di supporto:
Ing. Nicola Del Priore
email : nicola.delpriore@comune.avellino.it
Tel. 0825/200311

Sig. Felice Fierro
email : felice.fierro@comune.avellino.it
Tel. 0825/200217

Sig. Giancarlo Rafaniello
email : giancarlo.rafaniello@comune.avellino.it
Tel. 0825/200399

Sig. Gerardo Nappa
email : gerardo.nappa@comune.avellino.it
Tel. 0825/200517

Sig.ra Giuseppina Riggiola
email : giuseppina.riggiola@comune.avellino.it
Tel. 0825/200373

Staff amministrativo:
Sig.ra Rosaria Librera
email : rosaria.librera@comune.avellino.it
Tel. 0825/200389